Fredericton, NB info@panb.ca
506.459.2638 | 888.887.7262

FAQ

Home FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions

Do you have a question? Are you looking for answers? We’re trying to anticipate what paramedics may be asking, so when we have common questions, we’ll post the answer to them here to try and serve you better. If you don’t find the answer you’re looking for on this page, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

Registration FAQ

Please contact your association administrator for direction. 506-459-2638..

  • For forgotten password, username or password reset, please access the SNB IAM System and follow the instructions provided under the ‘Forgotten Password’ link. You will need to provide answers for the secret questions that you provided upon account creation.
  • For account re-activation or support for the above, please contact SNB Customer Support [1-888-832-2762] and indicate the name of the association to which you belong and that you registered your user name using the IAM System for access to the SPD application.

This indicates that you are not set up properly in the system, please contact your association administrator for assistance @ 506-459-2638.

Fredericton, NB info@panb.ca
506.459.2638 | 888.887.7262

Foire aux questions

Foire aux questions

Vous avez une question pour laquelle vous cherchez une réponse? Nous tentons de prévoir quelles questions les travailleurs paramédicaux pourraient poser, aussi, dès que nous aurons des questions courantes, nous afficherons les réponses ici pour mieux vous servir. Si vous ne trouvez pas la réponse que vous cherchez sur cette page, n’hésitez pas à nous joindre.

Foire aux questions pour inscription

Veuillez contacter l’administrateur de votre association pour obtenir des instructions. 506-459-2638 .

  • Si vous avez oublié votre mot de passe, votre nom d’utilisateur ou pour réinitialiser votre mot de passe, veuillez accéder au système de GIA et suivre les instructions fournies sous le lien Mot de passe oublié. Vous devrez répondre aux questions secrètes que vous avez choisies lors de la création du compte.
  • Pour la réactivation du compte ou pour obtenir du soutien pour les raisons susmentionnées, veuillez communiquer avec le service de soutien à la clientèle de SNB [1-888-832-2762] et indiquez le nom de l’association à laquelle vous appartenez et que vous avez inscrit votre nom d’utilisateur à l’aide du système de GIA pour accéder à l’application de la base de données des fournisseurs de services [BDFS].

Cela indique que vous n’êtes pas correctement configuré dans le système, veuillez communiquer avec l’administrateur de votre association afin d’obtenir des directives @ 506-459-2638.